AIM Level 2 Lower – FULL – Waitlist Being Taken

Please visit link for more information and to register:
https://www.karelo.com/register.php?BID=210&BT=10&Ev=19448

LOCATION: Treloar Physiotherapy (Vancouver) and Virtual/Online

Friday March 12 – 8:30am-11:30am (Online/Virtual, length may vary)
Saturday March 13 – 8:30am-11:30am AND 4:30pm-7:30pm (Online/Virtual, length may vary)
Sunday March 14 – 9:00am-4:30pm (In-Person)

Friday March 26 – 8:30am-11:30am (Online/Virtual, length may vary)
Saturday March 27 – 8:30am-11:30am AND 4:30pm-7:30pm (Online/Virtual, length may vary)
Sunday March 28 – 9:00am-4:30pm (In-Person)

Friday April 9 – 8:30am-11:30am (Online/Virtual, length may vary)
Saturday April 10- 8:30am-11:30am AND 4:30pm-7:30pm (Online/Virtual, length may vary)
Sunday April 11 – 9:00am-4:30pm (In-Person)

Friday April 30 – 8:30am-11:30am (Online/Virtual, length may vary)
Saturday May 1 – 8:30am-11:30am (Online/Virtual, length may vary)
Saturday May 1 – 4:00pm-7:00pm (In-Person)
Sunday May 2 – 9:00am-4:30pm (In-Person)

Saturday May 15 – 8:30am-10:30am AND 4:30pm-6:30pm (Online/Virtual CASE HISTORY, length may vary)
Saturday May 15 – Approx 3 hours between 10:30am and 4:30pm (Independent Self-Study Case History)
Sunday May 16 – 9:30am-12:00pm (Online/Virtual, MCQ EXAM)

** in addition to the course times listed above, there will be at least 2 hours of at-home, individual prep/self-study per weekend

Registration closes: February 19, 2021

ATTENDANCE FOR ALL CLASS TIME IS MANDATORY. IF YOU CANNOT ATTEND THIS COURSE IN ITS ENTIRETY YOU ARE NOT ELIGIBLE TO REGISTER & CANNOT BE GIVEN CREDIT FOR THE COURSE.

Contact: K MacMillan Website: https://www.karelo.com/register.php?BID=210&BT=10&Ev=19448