AIM Level 3 Lower

lease visit link for more information and to register:
https://www.karelo.com/register.php?BID=210&BT=10&Ev=19938

LOCATION: Lion’s Gate Hospital (N. Vancouver) and Virtual/Online

Saturday September 18
8:30am-11:30am AND 1:30pm-4:30pm (Online/Virtual, length may vary)

Sunday September 19
8:30am-4:00pm (In-Person)

Saturday October 2
8:30am-11:30am AND 1:30pm-4:30pm (Online/Virtual, length may vary)

Sunday October 3
8:30am-4:00pm (In-Person)

Saturday October 30
8:30am-11:30am AND 1:30pm-4:30pm (Online/Virtual, length may vary)

Sunday October 31
8:30am-4:00pm (In-Person)

Saturday November 20
8:30am-11:30am AND 1:30pm-4:30pm (Online/Virtual, length may vary)

Sunday November 21
8:30am-4:00pm (In-Person)

Saturday December 11
8:30am-5:00pm (Online sessions all day with Breaks)

Sunday December 12
8:30am-10:30am (Online/Virtual)

** in addition to the course times listed above, there will be at least 3 hours of at-home, individual prep/self-study per weekend

Registration closes: August 20, 2021

ATTENDANCE FOR ALL CLASS TIME IS MANDATORY. IF YOU CANNOT ATTEND THIS COURSE IN ITS ENTIRETY YOU ARE NOT ELIGIBLE TO REGISTER & CANNOT BE GIVEN CREDIT FOR THE COURSE.

Contact: K MacMillan Website: https://www.karelo.com/register.php?BID=210&BT=10&Ev=19938