Details

(No session Friday September 13)
Saturday September 14
8:00am-4:30pm (In-Person)
Sunday September 15
8:00am-4:30pm (In-Person)

Friday October 4
8:30am-11:30am (Online/Virtual)
Saturday October 5
8:00am-4:30pm (In-Person)
Sunday October 6
​8:00am-4:30pm (In-Person)

Friday October 25
8:30am-11:30am (Online/Virtual)
Saturday October 26
8:00am-4:30pm (In-Person)
Sunday October 27
8:00am-4:30pm (In-Person)

(No session Friday November 22)
Saturday November 23
8:00am-4:30pm (In-Person)
Sunday November 24
​8:00am-4:30pm (In-Person)

Wednesday November 27
4:00pm-6:30pm – Online/Virtual, Multiple Choice Exam

** in addition to the course times listed above, there will be at least 3-4 hours of at-home self study assigned PRIOR to each course weekend.

Registration closes: August 23, 2024

ATTENDANCE FOR ALL CLASS TIME IS MANDATORY. IF YOU CANNOT ATTEND THIS COURSE IN ITS ENTIRETY YOU ARE NOT ELIGIBLE TO REGISTER & CANNOT BE GIVEN CREDIT FOR THE COURSE.

Cancellation initiated by the student:
Registration will be refunded in full if the course is cancelled by the student more than a month prior to the start of the course, less a $25.00 admin fee.
A $250.00 cancellation fee applies if you cancel your registration within a month of the start of the course. Once the course has started no refund can be issued.

The Orthopaedic Division reserves the right to cancel a course if minimum course registration is not met. If a course is cancelled by the Orthopaedic Division, there is no penalty to the student and student course fees will be fully refunded. The Orthopaedic Division will endeavor to notify all students that a course is cancelled two weeks prior to the course start date.

** Proof of completion of Level 2 Upper is required to begin the course. Please be able to produce the certificate upon request, but you do not need to bring to class.

Contact: K MacMillan Website: https://www.karelo.com/register.php?BID=210&BT=10&Ev=21589