AIM Level 3 Upper

Friday February 11
4:00pm-7:00pm (Online/Virtual)
Saturday February 12
8:30am-11:30am (Online/Virtual)
&
1:30pm-4:30pm (Online/Virtual)
Sunday February 13
8:30am-4:00pm (In-Person)

Friday March 4
4:00pm-6:00pm (Online/Virtual)
Saturday March 5
8:30am-11:30am (Online/Virtual)
&
1:30pm-4:30pm (Online/Virtual)
Sunday March 6
8:30am-4:00pm (In-Person)

Friday March 25
4:00pm-6:00pm (Online/Virtual)
Saturday March 26
8:30am-11:30am (Online/Virtual)
&
1:30pm-4:30pm (Online/Virtual)
Sunday March 27
8:30am-4:00pm (In-Person)

Saturday April 30
8:30am-11:30am (Online/Virtual)
&
1:30pm-4:30pm (Online/Virtual)
Sunday May 1
8:30am-4:00pm (In-Person)

Friday May 13
4:00pm-6:30pm (Online/Virtual, MCQ EXAM)

** in addition to the course times listed above, there will be at least 3-4 hours of at-home self study assigned PRIOR to each course weekend.

Registration closes: January 21, 2022

ATTENDANCE FOR ALL CLASS TIME IS MANDATORY. IF YOU CANNOT ATTEND THIS COURSE IN ITS ENTIRETY YOU ARE NOT ELIGIBLE TO REGISTER & CANNOT BE GIVEN CREDIT FOR THE COURSE.

Contact: K MacMillan Website: https://www.karelo.com/register.php?BID=210&BT=10&Ev=20165